2016 Candidate List

2016 Primary Election Abstract

National and State Offices Candidate List

Complete Seward County Primary Candidates

County Clerk   
 Stacia Long (Republican)
 Coleen D. Parmenter (Republican)

County Treasurer
Katherine "Kitty" Romine (Republican)

 Register of Deeds
Karen J. Warden (Republican)

 County Attorney
 Russell Hasenbank (Republican)

 Bill McBryde (Republican)

 County Commission District 1
 CJ Wettstein (Republican)
 Cecil C Milhon (Republican)

 County Commission District 5
 Jack Jacob (Republican)

 Township Treasurer

 Township Treasurer

  1. County Clerk / Election

    Physical Address
    515 N. Washington
    Suite 100
    Liberal, KS 67901

    Phone: (620) 626-3355
    Fax: (620) 626-3211