Seward County/Kismet Planning & Zoning


  • 7:00 p.m.
  • Second Monday of each month
  • Seward County Administration Building
    515 N Washington, Meeting Room B
    Liberal, KS 67901

Seward County Appointments

  • Ron Oliver
  • Thurman Brown
  • Monalicia Arredondo
  • Bill Hatcher
  • Marty Bauer

Kismet Appointments

  • Brad Lewis, Board Member
  • Gary Wyrick, Board Member


For additional information, please contact Albert Gallegos, Planning & Zoning Administrator (620) 626-3394.  If there are any openings on this Board and you would like to volunteer to serve, fill out the online application.