SCDC - Seward County Development Corporation


  • Noon
  • 1st Friday of the Month
  • SCCC Technical School, Business & Industry Conference Room at 2215 N. Kansas Ave, Room T116A.  For more information contact Kris Musgrave at


  • Rod Lewis - City of Kismet, Board Member
  • Renae Hickert - USD 480, Board Member
  • Sharla Arrington - USD 483, Board Member (Treasurer)
  • Norma Jean Dodge - SCCC, Board Member (Secretary)
  • Kris Musgrave - Liberal Chamber of Commerce, Board Member (President)
  • Sarah Foreman - Liberal Area Coalition of Families, Board Member
  • Mike Brack - Liberal Visitor & Convention Bureau, Board Member
  • Ada Linenbroker - Seward County, Board Member
  • April Warden - Seward County, Board Member
  • Delvin Kinser - Ministerial Alliance, Board Member
  • Roger Crossman - Focus On The Future, Board Member
  • Tony McKee - At Large Board Member
  • Tano Tovilla - At Large Board Member (Vice-President)
  • Don Witzke - At Large Board Member
  • Mel Patterson - At Large Board Member
  • Randy Graver - At Large Board Member
  • Bradley Carr - At Large Board Member

Appointments & Contact

Any entity, chamber of commerce, cooperative corporation, association, government agency or an interested individual is eligible to become a member of the SCDC.  The prospective member shall become a member and assigned a classification as set forth above upon (i) a majority vote of a quorum of the Voting Members, (i) payment of the annual dues, as set by the Board of Directors each year, and (iii) agreement to abide by the Bylaws and operating polices as adopted by the Board of Directors.

Apply at the following link:  SCDC Application